thoughts

Yesterday while riding the bus I was asked if I had been in fire, I said “no” then it occurred to me it would have been a lot easier and less pain had I been, rather than the truth of what I’ve been through. Thinking about it one set of surgeries instead of a lifetime of them and pain. I was going through some of my old medical files and found where a dr. stated I had been through over 3000 procedures guess he was counting all the little ones too ,myself I only count the ones which were extensive or major why I say have been through 1708 operations. I have been lil nervous as of late with so many projects at once, my friend Richard Hayes in a coma and critical at the icu,and the potential to have my own apartment again . I haven’t had my own place indoors in over 14yrs it is a bit to think of. People have started finding my blog and have had interesting comments and praise for doing it.

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

