my night at the IDA banquet part 2

here is my part of the banquet on oct. 2nd for Invisible Disabilities:

A Lifelong Journey with IDA Special Guest, Matt Barrett
Story and Video on IDA website

 

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to my night at the IDA banquet part 2

  1. Outstanding Matt, and very moving. I’m so happy that your story is being told, a story that needs to be heard!

  2. butilookgood says:

    Wow! I was there and have watched the video several times! Each time it touches my heart more than you can imagine. Just showed it to my mom the other night, too and she wanted to reach through the screen to love on you. Matt, thank you for not being afraid to share your journey with others so that many can learn to be more compassionate and less judgmental.

  3. SEAN FOGERTY says:

    MATT: YOU ARE HANDS DOWN THE MOST INSPIRATIONAL AND BRAVEST PERSON I HAVE EVER MET. SEE YOU ONLINE BUDDY AND GOD BLESS YOU BROTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SEAN

Leave a Reply

