lessons learned over year

I find it curious and ironic the more some things change others stay the same, take my last few months , i moved out of tent city 3 into my own apartment , got to go to I.D.A banquet and see my dear friend Sherri in denver, had a great and wonderful photographer named Ilona berzups do an amazing photo essay about me and my life, and last but not least my book of poetry finnally published and for sakle to the world, yet with all this good still there is sad, lost a new friend Jim mitchell just before christmas and still hear rude comments from people about me and how I look

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to lessons learned over year

  1. Cindi Carmack says:

    I am so happy that Jim and I met you through IDA. He was a great man,,, and so are you. People are cruel…. I am so sorry.

Leave a Reply

