a different cost to being strong and surviving

Today I am a bit somber and upset , both with my cancers and myself, have been on new med a month now and a new issue has come up, went to Dr. friend and had my left eye checked due to pain and vision issues I have had over the last week, the news is not what i wanted or had hoped for,my optic nerve has suffered damage and strain and now is affecting my eye , one option is to start wearing a patch to try to ease pressure and strain on my other eye, I am struggling with the benefits of the new med versus the new issues I face is it all worth it. I am not sure what i will do at this point just know I have to decide soon and stick with decision

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to a different cost to being strong and surviving

  1. Michael says:

    Keeping you in my thoughts….
    Michael

Leave a Reply

