when life doesn’t play fair

I had long and lengthy talk today with old dr I used to see about situation with my knee and prospect of surgery, the outcome of that was not real good,am trying to wrap my head around what was told could or more likely would happen if i have damaged knee again and have surgery,  ortho who did op before says that if damaged again may have to open me up to fix rather than ortho scopic and could expose osteo sarcoma in femur to oxygen and make grow more possibly spread, he advises against as could brittle femur and cause leg break or shatter, am praying about what i should and can do with least risk

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

