update

I wanted to let people know had few issues yesterday and disease is progression is making things more difficult , I won’t go into details but was lil scare with what happened though Dr. tells me is what will be coming more and there isn’t much they can do about it, I am trying to face this as bravely as i can and without breaking down or freaking out, I am not trying to scare or hurt anyone rather trying to be honest without having to give extra details and worry people. the truth is I am ready to face whatever may come as unexpected as it may be but will try to be as strong as i can

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

