my view

someone recently asked me how I keep going through all the pain and issues I fight with daily with my illness , my reply was rather quick and without a lot of thought ,because it is all i have ever known or done, later another friend told me they wished i could be pain free even for just a day, i replied i have forgotten what pain free is I haven’t had a day without pain in over 23 years and at this point is only one way that i will be pain free and no one really wants to think about or go there right now, I understand all this and I understand friends feeling like they are helpless or don’t do enough for me , let me say this loud and clear for all my friends near and far I love all of you and thank you for every little thing you do even though it may not seem a lot to you it is and means the world to me

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

