light switch

had talk with Dr. today after some new issues have developed our conversation was detailed and informative his way of describing whats happenning as follows my body is trying compensate for what is damaged in my head though not apparent in my current actions or activities though pain and pressure in head and neck getting worse , he sees it as potentially like a light switch my body may get to point where it just cant take anymore and just shuts off or down if you will and without any real warning he fears, this news was difficult to take but i accept what is coming and will face as bravely and best i can

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to light switch

  1. Holly Minor says:

    I am honored to know you and proud to call you my brother.

Leave a Reply

