today

Today I said goodbye to a person who has been part of my life for many years , no they did not die , rather they decided to challenge my recent choices and decisions , called me stubborn and stupid and selfish for not trying do more to extend my life and time, I thought I could trust this person and that she was a friend I begin to see how I was wrong, I am doing what I think is best for me and what is in my best interest I am not perfect and people may disagree with my choices and decisions but they are not me and have not gone through what I have and endured what i have had to, i am sorry if this upsets people but I have to keep positive and  encouraging thoughts and people in my life and remove negative 1238222_578743468830227_1705337174_n

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

