decisions

I have been doing a lot of thinking and examining my life and situation and have made some decisions , some people will not agree with or like this I understand and know ,but they are my decisions and no one else can make them , I am keeping them to myself at this point but will tell you that there will be changes coming in the next few weeks and hope you all will understand and accept my choices. please understand my thoughts and cj=hoices are what i see as best for me at this time and hope you all will give me that

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

