dec 29 2013

in light of some recent events and situations in my life I have decided to take a break from internet and all for a while . I need some alone time and some time to re evaluate things going on with me i will be back if and when i feel it is right for me.this is not something I do lightly but is what i feel i need to do for my best interest. People have been trying give me lot of advice and telling me I need to get out more and do more and see more people well that hasn’t really been working for me lately and has taken a toll on me both physically and emotionally so I need to do what I think is beat for me now

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to dec 29 2013

  1. Sue Morgan says:

    You do what is right for you and don’t worry about what others say. You know you have my full support and love on all the choices you make… love ya Sue

Leave a Reply

