me

I consider myself a patient and tolerant human being but yesterday tested that, i went out to try to do some errands even when not feeling good, I got onto the bus it was fairly full as i made my way towards the back I bumped into lady i didn’t see her as she was on my left side said excuse me and response i got was being called monster and few other choice words will not repeat here. to be honest i am tired of people seeing me as a monster ,freak ,beast or worse people really do not want to see my mean and ugly side come out, one fear I have with my health worsening and damages in my brain increasing is losing control of my emotions in a situation like yesterday, this would not be good as i am bigger than any player currently in the NFL and have strength to match . few people know or remember me from my young adult anger days and i am grateful for that it has taken a lot of time patience and training to change from whom i used to be i am proud of that change and hope to never see old me again

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to me

  1. linda says:

    So sorry that you have encountered such hostile ignorance. I suspect that person is dealing with some strange suffering of their own, and just doesn’t understand…
    I wish more people understood that we are all in this together.
    Perhaps your heart has grown big enough to handle all the emotions you will encounter in the future?

Leave a Reply

