the holiday i dislike most

most people have a holiday they dislike for one reason or another and I am no different except my holiday I dislike is my birthday . Now you may ask why it has nothing to do with my age rather what happened on my second birthday that is when i was diagnosed with my first cancer so as of February 8th 2014 i will be 49 yrs old and have had cancers for 47 yrs or 17166 days which ever you prefer, people will disagree with me about this but it is how I feel and why my birthday is not a big thing to me

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

