super hero strength?

I as many of my friends know am an avid movie buff and watcher,I like Hugh Jackman for his film and stage work but to see a reporter call him super stronger than wolverine after a second operation for skin cancer burns me, yes having skin cancer surgery is difficult but after two calling him that is wrong,I have several friends who have endured much more as have I and we are not super heroes simply doing what we have to do, this is the article I am referring to;http://moviepilot.com/posts/2014/05/12/hugh-jackman-reveals-second-skin-cancer-scare-1418849?lt_source=external,manual#!MVVJ1; nothing against Hugh he is an amazing man but I have issues with the author of the article

This entry was posted in my stories of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

